Best of the Midwest 2012

August 11th, 2012

115 Bourbon St
3359 West 115th Street
Merrionette Park, IL 60803


Tournament start time 1:00PM

Team Entry $500

Teams of 10

1st Place- 65%
2nd Place- 20%
3rd Place – 10%

All Bpong Equipment and Regulations will be used.

State Captains (as of now)

Illinois – Kurt Heizmann
Illinois #2 – Need a captain
Minnesota – Ladd Gorman
Iowa – waiting
Missouri (Defending Champions) – Nick Syrigos
Missouri #2 – Dan Key
Indiana – Mike Puchowski
Michigan – Dane Ellis
Ohio – Zach Gilkinson
Ohio #2 – Zach Gilkinson
Wisconsin – Zach Alan Salvat
South Dakota – Tony Axtell

*All distinctive rules such as who can play for what state will simply be ruled on by me, please remember that under no circumstance am I asking any of you to play. This tournament is to prove who the best area is in the Midwest based on their players. If you feel that you do not like the rules or the venue, then there is no need for you to come and play.*